Vegan Mofo Day 1 – An Introduction and Theme Announcement!

Image

Welcome to this year’s Vegan Mofo! Every year I love reading everybody’s Mofo posts and I’m very excited to be taking part on Vegan Beckles this year!

My theme will be an a-z of vegan and gluten free food. I’ll be going back to basics with explanations of veganism and of how to eat as a gluten free vegan. I’ll also be including some key information on nutrition and how to get the most out of your diet. To top it all off there will be some product reviews and some recipes!

I’ll be posting every day in September and would love for you to join me. I also welcome any comments and suggestions. I’d love to get to know you all a little better! As a UK based vegan I really love reading blogs from other countries (especially American blogs) but I’d love to meet some more british bloggers so please get in touch!

Here’s to a good month!

15 thoughts on “Vegan Mofo Day 1 – An Introduction and Theme Announcement!

  1. Hello. I’m based in Manchester and am doing my fourth Mofo. It love Mofo for finding new blogs and it’s brilliant to see so many UK bloggers taking part this year. Just been enjoying reading your festival food posts. I’ve written a couple too this summer. Enjoy MoFo!

    • I love it too. I love reading UK based blogs because I can buy everything they mention in this country! Your theme for Mofo sounds amazing. I’m from Liverpool so I’m going to keep an eye out for good places to visit in Manchester!

  2. Pingback: Vegan MoFo Round Up! | Vegan Beckles

Leave a Reply

