Useful Kitchen Items I Wish I Had!

I don’t know about you but I’m constantly dreaming of my ideal kitchen (which would be all vegan of course!) and I love browsing the Lakeland website. I always end up with a lot of kitchen envy! Here are the useful gadgets and kitchen tools I’ve been looking at recently.

15806_1

This Julienne Peeler is such a good idea! I hate trying to grate carrots and courgettes for salads. Imagine how quickly you could make a carrot salad with this marvelous tool. At only £2.99 I’m pretty sure this will find it’s way into my kitchen fairly soon.

 

43623_1

I fell in love with this product when I saw it on Pinterest so I’m glad I’ve found somewhere to buy one! The Chop2Pot is a chopping board that lies flat while you’re chopping but the sides fold up when you want to pour the ingredients into the pan. No more stray onions on the hob!

10380_1

OK this may look stupid at first but when you think about it it’s a brilliant idea! I definitely need one of these. I’m constantly putting bananas in my bag and them finding them bashed up and horrible later in the day. This banana guard would be a hunger saver!

14936_1

I really want to invest in an ice cream maker for the summer months (if they ever arrive!). I’ve got visions of almond milk ice cream with cherries and chocolate..

17866_1

I’ve been wanting a Tefal Fresh Express for a while now. Again I’m thinking of coleslaw! I also love the fact that making a carrot salad will no longer take hours and grated knuckles.

16900_1

Ok this is very much out of my price range. I’ve heard so many amazing things about the Vitamix and it is my ultimate kitchen ambition to get one!

Are you lusting after any kitchen gadgets at the moment? Do you have any recommendations for me?

Leave a Reply

