Welcome!

Hello there and welcome to my new blog! Some of you may already follow my blog at Writing Beckles. The problem I have with that blog is that it has posts about my veganism but also about reading, writing and all sorts of other bits.

This blog is just going to include posts about my diet. I’ve been vegetarian for around seven years now, vegan for a year and a half and gluten free for six months. I now eat a mostly wholefoods vegan diet and am constantly trying out new recipes and foods.

I will be posting weekly updates on my food as well as reviews of products, recipes and my monthly cookbook challenge.

I hope you’ll join me on my vegan journey!

 

(as of March 31st I have transferred my old food posts from Writing Beckles to here!)

Leave a Reply

